Committee

 

Alistair Cooke
Alistair Cooke
Chairman
chair@saffronstriders.org.uk
Keith Savill
Keith Savill
Coaching
coach@saffronstriders.org.uk

Paula Thurston
Kit & Welfare (female members)
kit@saffronstriders.org.uk welfarefemale@saffronstriders.org.uk

Simon Chambers
Press
press@saffronstriders.org.uk
Fiona Halls
Fiona Halls
Secretary & Ladies Team Captain
secretary@saffronstriders.org.uk captain@saffronstriders.org.uk

Michael Bradley
Club Welfare and Coaching
welfaremale@saffronstriders.org.uk coach@saffronstriders.org.uk
Alan Jones
Alan Jones
Men’s Captain captain@saffronstriders.org.uk
Kate Holden
Kate Holden
IT Support
web@saffronstriders.org.uk
Martin Green
Martin Green
Race Co-ordinator
race@saffronstriders.org.uk
Ian MacDougall
Ian MacDougall
Treasurer
Simon Ede
Simon Ede
Membership Secretary
membership@saffronstriders.org.uk
Lisa Plumb
Lisa Plumb
Social
social@saffronstriders.org.uk
James Hewlett
James Hewlett
Club Development