Committee

Email: committee@saffronstriders.org.uk 

Alistair CookeAlistair Cooke
Chairman
chair@saffronstriders.org.uk

Fiona HallsFiona Halls
Secretary & Ladies Team Captain
secretary@saffronstriders.org.uk captain@saffronstriders.org.uk

Ian MacDougallIan MacDougall
Treasurer

Keith Savill
Keith Savill
Michael Bradley
Simon Ede
Simon Ede
Membership Secretary
membership@saffronstriders.org.uk

Helen Hewlett
Kit & Welfare (female members)
kit@saffronstriders.org.uk welfare@saffronstriders.org.uk
John James John James
Race Co-ordinator
Alan Jones Alan Jones
Men’s Captain
captain@saffronstriders.org.uk

Tony Bacon
Kate Holden
IT Support