Committee

Alistair Cooke
Alistair Cooke
Chairman
chair@saffronstriders.org.uk
Mike Bradley
Coaching
coach@saffronstriders.org.uk
Lisa Plumb
Lisa Plumb
Social
social@saffronstriders.org.uk
Fiona Halls
Fiona Halls
Secretary
secretary@saffronstriders.org.uk
Alan Jones
Alan Jones
Men’s Captain captain@saffronstriders.org.uk
Ladies Captain
Charlotte Diggins
Lady’s Captain captain@saffronstriders.org.uk
Kate Holden

Kate Holden
Communication
web@saffronstriders.org.uk

Graeme Loudain
Membership
membership@saffronstriders.org.uk



Paula Thurston
Kit
kit@saffronstriders.org.uk

Martin Green

Martin Green
Race Co-ordinator
race@saffronstriders.org.uk